## **National IFAP Committee Ukraine**

Created on:	5 March 2024 updated on 25 November 2024
Chairperson:	<b>Olha Herasymiuk</b> National Council of Television and Radio Broadcasting of Ukraine
Vice-Chair	<b>Yevheniya Kravchuk</b> Parliament (Verkhovna Rada) of Ukraine
Secretary	<b>Dina Gaidamaka</b> National Council of Television and Radio Broadcasting of Ukraine

Other

- Ø Oleksandr Burmahin, Member of the IFAP National Committee, Member of the National Council of Television and Radio Broadcasting of Ukraine, attorney, graduate of the Higher International Human Rights Course (Warsaw, Helsinki Foundation for Human Rights), media lawyer;
- Ø Lina Doroshenko, National Coordinator of Ukraine for the World Cultural Heritage, Head of the Sector for Monitoring the Situation in the Temporarily Occupied Territory of the Department of Cultural Heritage of the Ministry of Culture and Strategic Communications of Ukraine;
- Ø Viktoriia Khomenko, Member of the IFAP National Committee, Expert of the Parliamentary Working Group on Recodification of Civil Legislation, Member of IFAP WG on information literacy;
- Ø Larysa Levchenko,