





National IFAP Committee Azerbaijan

Created on: December 2010

Chairperson Jeyhun Huseynzada

Organization Ministry of Digital Development and Transport of the

Republic of Azerbaijan

Address 77 Zarifa Aliyeva St, Baku 1000

Vice-Chair

Name Afsana Huseynova

Organization Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Azerbaijan

Vice-Chair

Name Khayal Mammadov

Organization Ministry of Culture of the Republic of Azerbaijan

Secretary / Website

Name Aydan Bakhshaliyeva

Organization Ministry of Digital Development and Transport of the

Republic of Azerbaijan

List of members of the IFAP National Committee of the Republic of Azerbaijan

- Ministry of Digital Development and Transport of the Republic of Azerbaijan
 Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Azerbaijan
 Ministry of Culture of the Republic of Azerbaijan

- Ministry of Science and Education of the Republic of Azerbaijan

5.