(revised on 18/03/2024)

Composition of the Bureau in 2023-2025 Members of Commissions and Committees

Group	Members of the Bureau	Members of Committees		
	Chairperson of the Executive Board: Ms Vera El Khoury Lacoeuilhe (Saint Lucia)			
		SP (17)	CR (29)	NGP (22)
I	Vice-Chairperson:	France	France	Austria
	United States of America	United Kingdom of Great Britain	Germany	Spain
		and Northern Ireland	Iceland	Türkiye
	Chairperson of the PX Commission:	United States of America	Italy	United Kingdom of Great Britain
	HE Mr Liborio Stellino, Italy		United States of America	and Northern Ireland
II	Vice-Chairperson:	Albania	Armenia	Albania
	Lithuania	Slovakia	Azerbaijan	Armenia
			Czechia	Azerbaijan
	Chairperson of the FA Commission:		Lithuania	Serbia
	HE Ms Anna Plassat Murinova, Slovakia		Slovakia	
III	Vice-Chairperson:	Brazil	Argentina	Grenada
	Haiti	Dominican Republic	Chile	Mexico
		Haiti	Cuba	Saint Lucia
			Paraguay	
IV	Vice-Chairperson:	Australia	China	Bangladesh
	Pakistan	Indonesia	India	China
		Japan	Pakistan	India
	Chairperson of the NGP Committee:		Philippines	Sri Lanka
	HE Mr Khondker Mohammad Talha,		Viet Nam	
	Bangladesh			
V(a)	Vice-Chairperson:			
	Botswana			

Chairperson of the SP Committee: HE Mr Ayeid Mousseid Yahya, Djibouti