Composition of the Bureau in 2023-2025
Members of Commissions and Committees

Members of Commissions and Committees					
Group	Members of the Bureau	Members of Committees			
	Chairperson of the Executive Board: Ms Vera Lacoeuilhe (Saint Lucia)				
		SP (16)	CR (28)	NGP (17)	
	Vice-Chairperson:	France	France	Austria	
	United States of America	United Kingdom of Great Britain	Germany	Spain	
		and Northern Ireland	Iceland	Türkiye	
	Chairperson of the PX Commission:	United States of America	United States of America	United Kingdom of Great Britain	
	HE Mr Liborio Stellino, Italy			and Northern Ireland	
II	Vice-Chairperson:	Slovakia	Armenia	Albania	
	Lithuania		Azerbaijan		
			Czechia		
			Lithuania		
			Slovakia		