4. Following the recommendations of the Executive Board, 216 EX/Decision 20 Part IV, the Nominations Committee nominated the following Chairpersons of Committees and Commissions of the 42nd session of the General Conference:

APX Commission Vishal V. Sharma (India) Group IV ED Commission Mr Gbovadeh G. Gbilia (Liberia) Group V (a) SC Commission Ms Tamara Elzein (Lebanon) Group V (b)

SHS Commission Ms Monique Van Daalen (Kingdom of the Netherlands) Group I

CLT Commission Ms Elia Del Carmen Guerra Jurado (Panama) Group III

CI Commission Mr Mykola Movchan (Ukraine) Group II

LEG Committee Mr Pierre Michel Eisemann (France) Group I